One more day of vaca

31 Jul

Hey Guys!! Long time no talk!

I have been so busy having fun this past week on vacation which has turned into very little bloggie time. I have been periodically reading about all my favorite ladies lives via my phone when I got a chance though!

Today, we are all pretty exhausted and just wanted to take it easy and relax…poolside. :D  Later we will be heading out for our last dinner here in St Louis.

I will be sad to leave but I am also excited to get home. After a week of being away from home, I am always ready to come back. Is anybody else like that?? 

One reason I am happy about getting home is so I can have one these babies:

It has been far too long, indeed. I am in dire need of greens…in smoothie form. 😀

And I’m also pretty psyched about seeing this face:

dog pics (9)

I miss her so much when I’m away from home!

I’ve definitely got some pics to share with you guys but that will have to wait until Sunday when I get home. I gotta give you something to come back for. 😉 And maybe the words “almond” and “butter” would get you guys interested…yes, no?

Anyways, I hope you all have had a wonderful week and I can’t wait to get caught up with all my wonderful bloggie friends! ❤

Big Hugs..Audios Amigos!

DSC01294

~Kristi~

8 Responses to “One more day of vaca”

  1. Rachel July 31, 2009 at 11:23 pm #

    Enjoy your time on vacation!

    Much love,
    Rachel

  2. Jenny August 1, 2009 at 12:33 am #

    i'm with ya girl — i love vacays but its always nice to come home 🙂 enjoy the rest of your trip!

  3. Janetha August 1, 2009 at 1:12 am #

    gimme your dog!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Annie August 1, 2009 at 2:07 am #

    glad your enjoying your vacay!!
    your pup is too cute!!

  5. april August 1, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    There's definitely no place like home!!

    Can't wait to hear about the "almond" and "butter!" 😉

  6. Peanut Butter Swirl August 1, 2009 at 9:23 pm #

    glad to hear that you are having fun on vacation!!
    I would miss those GM too!

  7. Healthy Beach Bum August 2, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    Aw I love your doggie!!! I have a golden retriever too.. except his hair is more reddish.. I guess he technically could be called a ginger lol

  8. The Fit Collegiate August 2, 2009 at 10:01 pm #

    Awww! Cute dog!!

Leave a Reply

