New Home!

1 Nov

If you are reading this, then you have successfully made it over from my Blogspot domain to my new address. YAY! I hope you all like it!

I am so excited to be blogging on WordPress now! I think it will take some getting used to at first, but I can tell I’m going to love it!

I would also love it if you guys would change your Google readers and blogrolls to my new address. 😀

Something to check out:

Today I worked on my “About” page. Let me know what you think!

I am still working on my blogroll. Other links will be soon to come as well!

Okay, I’m going to be the life of the party super lame, and get to bed early tonight…I have some sleep catching-up to do! I’m 80 years old, obviously.

Have a good night!

10 Responses to “New Home!”

  1. Emily November 1, 2009 at 4:12 am #

    Looks great! Can’t wait to make the move myself someday!

  2. VeggieGirl November 1, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    Lovin’ the new site! 🙂

  3. april November 1, 2009 at 1:47 pm #

    Love the new site! I’m about to go read the about page!

  4. Jenny November 1, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    aw babes I love the new site 🙂 updating google reader right this instant!

  5. Peanut Butter Bliss November 1, 2009 at 7:13 pm #

    love that you made the switch 🙂 I updated my google reader!

  6. ksgoodeats November 2, 2009 at 1:26 am #

    Welcome to wordpress 🙂

  7. Devan G Newman November 2, 2009 at 6:09 am #

    Heyyy!
    love the new site 🙂

  8. katie November 2, 2009 at 6:01 pm #

    love the new page! I need to switch over too, I like wordpress better I think, thanks for the nice comment!! I love your blog and you are so pretty as well!!!!

  9. onefitfoodie November 2, 2009 at 7:54 pm #

    congrats on the new site!!
    sooo prettttyyyy

  10. Grace November 2, 2009 at 9:32 pm #

    WordPress is better…. for some reason, my work has blocked off all blogspot but wordpress is still free and clear for me. 😀

Leave a Reply

