Christmas ‘09

26 Dec

Hello!

I hope you all having been enjoying this wonderful holiday as much as I have. Besides the yucky weather, things are pretty bueno. 😀

Just have a few things to show you; then I’m off to try and scope out some sweet after Christmas sales!

Christmas Breakfast:

DSC01758

Snow covered, naturally:

DSC01759

 

Lunchie:

DSC01734

I ❤ Mary’s

DSC01733

and this:

DSC01732

snackalicous:

DSC01735

(my homemade blueberry bran muffins)

Look at the awesome package I got:

DSC01738

Thanks Raw Revolution! I have been wanting to try these bars out SO bad but haven’t been able to find them around here. They were gracious enough to send some out to me. Be ready for some Raw Revolution vs Larabar wars in the near future…who will win?!?

Ok those sales are calling my name as we speak; I gotta get out there!

Merry Christmas from my family to yours:

Christmas 2009 (35)

Be back later!

P.S. Check back tomorrow…I will be compiling tons of my recipes to form a “Recipes” link at the top of my blog. 😀

 

Kristi

11 Responses to “Christmas ‘09”

  1. kbwood December 26, 2009 at 7:44 pm #

    aww your family is beautiful!! hmm that looks like a morningstar pizza (tomato and basil?) veggie burger 🙂

    • Sweet Cheeks December 26, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

      Thank you!
      haha yes it is a Morningstar pizza burger! They are yummy!

  2. Emily (http://funnyemily.wordpress.com) December 26, 2009 at 8:11 pm #

    merry christmas beautiful, so glad you had a wonderful day!! mm those oats look great!
    hope you find some great sales 🙂 i sure did!
    xoxo

  3. psychoj1 December 26, 2009 at 9:06 pm #

    Merry Christmas! Hope you had fun fighting the shoppers! I would be too, if i didn’t have this DARN FLU!

    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  4. Peanut Butter Bliss December 26, 2009 at 9:34 pm #

    aww your adorable with your snow covered oats & that adorable black sweater!
    happy holidays 😀

  5. Jenny December 26, 2009 at 10:06 pm #

    Merry [belated] Christmas sweet pie 🙂

  6. Naomi(onefitfoodie) December 27, 2009 at 12:34 am #

    sounds like you had a great xmas! love the snow covered oats!!

    never tried the raw rev bars!

  7. tropicaleats December 27, 2009 at 3:25 am #

    hope you had a very merry christmas girly!!! 🙂 those raw revolution bars sound yummy. have a great day tmrw!

  8. april December 27, 2009 at 2:33 pm #

    You and the girlies are beautiful!

    I hope you find some good sales! Surprisingly I didn’t find too many yesterday!

  9. Emily December 27, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    MMMM! Lovin’ the snow dusted oats! 😀 Merry Christmas!

  10. annie December 28, 2009 at 5:17 pm #

    what a great picture of you ladies!! ya’ll are flippin beautiful!
    i hope you had a very merry christmas sweetie pie!! XO!

Leave a Reply

