Recipe Page

27 Dec

Hey guys!

I just wanted to stop in and tell you all that I finally got to work on my Recipe link at the top of the blog. I’m going to try to start adding to it much more often…but I think I’ve got a pretty good start to it so far. Check it out if you have a minute!

Hope you all are having a wonderful Sunday. I’m still enjoying spending time with my wonderful family, including…

My snowman pup!  She went to the doggy spa (aka the groomer) today and got send home with this cute scarf and bows in her hair. I’m pretty partial, but that’s one stylin’ dog if I ever saw one.

Have a great afternoon!

 

Kristi

12 Responses to “Recipe Page”

  1. april December 27, 2009 at 9:47 pm #

    Off to read your recipes! I can’t wait!

  2. Jenny December 27, 2009 at 10:23 pm #

    wahoooooooooooooooo!

  3. kbwood December 28, 2009 at 12:47 am #

    yess im gona go check em all out!

  4. psychoj1 December 28, 2009 at 2:02 am #

    yay!!!

  5. Tricia December 28, 2009 at 2:52 am #

    Such a cute puppy!

  6. Emily December 28, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    yay for the doggy spa! My pups got a little home treatment today! haha (and I got soaked!).

  7. Peanut Butter Bliss December 28, 2009 at 11:46 pm #

    everything looks SO good 😀 holy moly – especially the tofu!

  8. blueberrymuffins December 29, 2009 at 9:00 pm #

    Your doggie is super cute and stylin!

  9. Tara December 30, 2009 at 3:02 pm #

    Haha your dog is so adorable love his little snowman scarf! =D I’ll be checking out your recipe page for sure!!! ❤

  10. Naomi(onefitfoodie) December 31, 2009 at 9:13 pm #

    yay for recipes!! happy new year love!

  11. Tina January 2, 2010 at 1:36 am #

    Happy New Year!

    Can’t wait to read some more posts 🙂

    The dog looks fabulous with that scarf!
    xx

  12. The Fit Collegiate January 2, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    What a darling dog!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

