So ya’ll want some Amazing Grass, huh?

27 Feb

Well, today is the day! Shall we find out who the winner of my Amazing Grass Giveaway is? Okay, okay, I won’t keep you waiting with tons of gibber gabber…I know what you guys really want to hear! So lets get down to business, shall we?

8.5ozGSF_Small250x335.gif

Thanks to the random number generator, choosing the winner was a piece of cake…seconds later, I find the winner of the giveaway to be… 

traynharder23!!!

Shoot me an email at sweetcheeks131@gmail.com telling me your choice between either the Amazing Grass bars or containers. Congrats!!

And I wanted to give another big thanks to the kind folks at Amazing Grass for letting me host this giveaway! You guys are awesome!

 

Kristi

Leave a Reply

