Moooo Giveaway

15 Mar

Hi everybody! I thought I would start off the week with a little giveaway. Are ya’ll down? I thought so. 😉

Horizon contacted me with an opportunity to try their new organic lowfat chocolate milk with DHA omega-3.

 I have not had the time to buy and review the product yet, but they have graciously agreed to let not one, but TWO lucky readers try out their new product as well.

So what’s so great about it?

Horizon Organic lowfat Chocolate Milk with DHA Omega-3
provides a great tasting and easy way to add calcium and DHA to your
family¹s diet. DHA Omega-3 is an important nutrient that helps support
heart, brain and eye health.

DHA belongs to a category of healthy fatty acids known as Omega-3’s. Found
in high concentrations in the tissues of the brain and eye, DHA Omega-3 is
thought to help support healthy function in these areas. DHA has also been
shown to help support heart health.
DHA provides a nutritional boost for children’s growing minds and bodies.
Children’s brains grow incredibly fast. In fact, the brain nearly quadruples
in the first five years of life.
DHA is a key structural component of the brain, yet many young children
don’t get their recommended daily amount of DHA as it is found in a limited
number of food sources.
Horizon Organic Milk Plus DHA Omega-3 is fortified with a natural, 100
percent vegetarian and sustainable source of DHA
– a safe, wholesome,
delicious way to bring more of this important nutrient into your family’s
diet.

To learn more, go to: http://www.horizonorganicdha.com/#

What do I get?

  • 4 total coupons (2 for a free half gallon, 2 for a $1 off a half gallon)

How do I enter?

As always, there will be many ways to enter and get bonus entries. You can enter any of the following ways (make sure to leave a separate comment for each):

  • leave a comment telling me your favorite Omega-3 benefit
  • add me to your blogroll
  • add me to your Google Reader
  • link back to this post
  • tweet about the giveaway (@sweetcheeks899)
  • leave a comment telling me about your best vacation ever

When does the contest end?

I will choose the two winners this Saturday, March 20th.

Okay, now have at it. 😀 And have a great Monday as well!

 

Kristi

16 Responses to “Moooo Giveaway”

  1. april March 16, 2010 at 1:14 am #

    I love that omegas are good for your joints!

  2. april March 16, 2010 at 1:15 am #

    your on my blogroll!

  3. april March 16, 2010 at 1:16 am #

    And google reader!

  4. Gina G March 16, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    amazing giveaway!
    i love what it does for my hair!

  5. Gina G March 16, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    already on my reader!

  6. Gina G March 16, 2010 at 2:33 am #

    sadly i haven’t been on vacation since 3rd grade hah (i have commented before, im a senior too!), but i will always remember taking a road trip down with my family and close family friends to Cape Cod, it was a blast,filled with memories i will always remember =)

  7. lisaou11 March 17, 2010 at 3:40 am #

    gotta love what omega 3’s do for your hair and nails!

  8. lisaou11 March 17, 2010 at 3:41 am #

    on my blogroll!

  9. lisaou11 March 17, 2010 at 3:42 am #

    on my reader!

  10. Lindsay March 17, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    you’re on my blog roll

  11. Lindsay March 17, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    I like that it helps children’s brains grow!

  12. Sharon March 18, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    You’re on my reader!

  13. Rachel March 20, 2010 at 12:27 am #

    you’re on my google reader!

  14. Rachel March 20, 2010 at 12:28 am #

    my favorite vacation is the one i took this christmas- to italy and spain!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Say Cheese! « Sweet Cheeks - March 17, 2010

    […] Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! I will choose 2 winners this Saturday, March […]

  2. Horizon Milk Giveaway Winners « Sweet Cheeks - March 20, 2010

    […] Now onto the Horizon Organic Chocolate Milk with DHA Omega 3 winners. Thanks to the people who entered the giveaway! […]

Leave a Reply

