School is priority

17 May

Hi guys!

Wow, another week blew right by me and I have NO idea where it went. And guess what? Thursday is my last day of school!!! I’m going to pick up more blogging time during the sweet sweet Summer time, but this week I have got to focus on my FINALS!

I’m still reading everyone’s lovely blogs whenever I get a chance, even if I don’t always leave comments…just know that I love ya’ll!

Welp, it’s homework time up in this joint but don’t fear, I will be back as soon as I can! I hope you all have wonderful, happy weeks.

But before I leave…here’s a big bloggie bear hug from me to you:

LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Kristi

7 Responses to “School is priority”

  1. Jenny May 18, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    GOOD LUCK SUGAR!! summer is so so so close – hang in there!

  2. Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine May 18, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Good luck with these last few weeks girl!! xo

  3. lisaou11 May 18, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    almost there! good luck!

  4. Jennifer May 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    Good Luck on your finals girl! I look forward to when you come back. 😀

  5. highonhealthy May 18, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    Good luck on the finals! You’ll do awesomely. 😀

  6. therabbitrunner May 18, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

    have fun with your last couple of days and good luck with finals 🙂

  7. Meg May 19, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    Hugs to you and good luck 😀 Love you!

    meg

Leave a Reply

