Coconut Syrup

4 Jun

IMG_0421

Ingredients:

  • 1/4-1/2 cup plain coconut milk kefir
  • stevia drops (whatever flavor you like)

Just mix and put it on something delicious, like…

IMG_0422

Pancakes!

IMG_0423

Smooth, creamy, and healthy. Perfect. 🙂

4 Responses to “Coconut Syrup”

  1. Ivy June 4, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    OMG, this sounds so simple and DELICIOUS! Can’t wait to try it. I love So Delicious coconut milk kefir! Thank you!

  2. snackgirlgoeshealthy January 15, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    Holy crap! I love for this! Love love love! THANK YOU!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pancake kind of morning « Sweet Cheeks - June 4, 2010

    […] of which, I added it to my recipe page and it can be found HERE. Yeah, it’s a minimal recipe, but thats how I like ‘em. […]

  2. Upcoming CSN Review + My Year In Blogging | Sweet Cheeks - January 14, 2011

    […] My most viewed post was my super simple recipe for Coconut Syrup. […]

Leave a Reply

