Culturelle Winners

8 Jul

Hi guys! Sorry blogging has been sparse this week…I’ve been working full time, covering for a girl on vacation this week. Hectic? Yes. More money? Yes. A girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do. Hopefully I can get back to more blogging soon!

But for now I’ve got the giveaway winners for the Culturelle t-shirts chosen, thanks to the random number generator…

Comment #3: Meg!

Comment #13: Court and Whit!

Send me an email ladies! sweetcheeks131@gmail.com.

Hope you all have a wonderful day! xoxo

Kristi

2 Responses to “Culturelle Winners”

  1. Meg July 9, 2010 at 2:32 am #

    Aww yay! HOW EXCITING 😀 I could pee my pants right now, yeeee I love that shirt and BACTERIA!

    ( I was jk about the peeing, but I AM super duper excited )

    Thank you girly!!!

    Don’t work too hard!

  2. CourtandWhit July 10, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    I’m so excited for our shirt to come in the mail! Yay 😉 Kristi you are awesome girl, and I really wish we could have a blogger meet up. If you’re ever in Colorado then for sure. K? Have a lovely weekend gorgeous girl 🙂 Relax from those long work hours, we sure are. XOXO-Whit

Leave a Reply

