Fall Madness

12 Sep

Well, Hello! Long time no see, eh?

As I’m sure many of you can relate, I have been extremely busy lately…still adjusting into my new schedule. School and work and life is a lot to take on when you’re still in “summer mode!”

Even today, Sunday, I’ve got a to-do list a mile long including lots of studying. Chemistry ain’t no class for wimps!

I did want to drop by and say that I’m still here…and still alive! I will add back in more blogging to my routine once things settle down a bit. I am still definitely reading everyone’s blogs though…Thank God for Google Reader! 😉

To make up for my absence, how about a giveaway?

Zevia wants to give one lucky reader a mixed 6-pack of their all-natural pop alternative.

Artificial sweetener free…full of delicious flavor…what’s not to love?!

Here are the usual options to enter the giveaway.

To Enter:

1. Leave a comment on this post telling me which flavor of Zevia is your favorite (or which flavor you would most like to try)

Additional entries: (leave another separate comment saying you did so)

2. Add me to your Google Reader

3. Add me to your Blog Roll

4. Follow me on Twitter (@Sweetcheeks899)

I’ll announce the winner in 1 week on Sunday September 19th. Good Luck and have a wonderful Sunday!

xoxo kristi

23 Responses to “Fall Madness”

  1. april September 12, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    I like root beer!

  2. april September 12, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    Your in my reader!

  3. april September 12, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    And my blogroll!

  4. A.B. September 12, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    I really want to try Dr. Zevia. I was sooo a Dr. Pepper addict back in the day!

  5. A.B. September 12, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    You’re in my Google Reader! 😀

  6. Meg September 12, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Hey girly! You should message me sometime on Fbook and catch up 🙂 I miss you! I hope all is well, and I can TOTALLY relate to being so busy right now – and def. still in summer mode 😉 haha!

    Love you girl! My fave flavor would have to be ORANGE 😀

  7. Meg September 12, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    In ma reader!

  8. Meg September 12, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    Always been on my blogroll 🙂

  9. Meg September 12, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    …aaaand now that I have a Twitter, I follow you 😀

  10. Brianna September 12, 2010 at 11:15 pm #

    oooh I love the Orange and Dr. Zevia !! so good!!!

  11. Brianna September 12, 2010 at 11:16 pm #

    Of course your on my google reader =)

  12. Brianna September 12, 2010 at 11:16 pm #

    I also follow you on the twitt!!! haha

  13. CourtandWhit September 13, 2010 at 1:23 am #

    Man I definitely know what you mean about summer mode. The blog has been on the back burner for us lately. It is especially hard to get used to going to work, school, and community college. It is so much WORK! lol. Glad you posted, we’ve missed ya 🙂 I want to try the black cherry zevia the most! That sounds awesome.

    -Court

  14. Gina G September 13, 2010 at 2:22 am #

    i would love to try the cola, thankyou so much!

  15. Gina G September 13, 2010 at 2:22 am #

    already follow on reader 🙂

  16. Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine September 13, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Great giveaway! I’d love to try the Dr. Zevia

  17. Chelsea September 14, 2010 at 6:08 pm #

    Cola sounds good! I did all of the above!!!!!

  18. Mashka September 17, 2010 at 5:31 am #

    Omg I have been dying to try the Root beer flavor! It sounds too good to be true

  19. veggiegirlnamedboe September 18, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    I got to try the orange 100 %!!

  20. veggiegirlnamedboe September 18, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    I follow you on twitter!

  21. veggiegirlnamedboe September 18, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    your on my blogroll

  22. Whitney September 18, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    I love the ginger root beer and orange!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Shred it up and giveaway winner! « Sweet Cheeks - September 18, 2010

    […] who won that dang Zevia giveaway […]

Leave a Reply

