Brain Overload

17 Oct

Happy Sunday!

My brain? Currently on overload. Just finished typing 2,000 words for a scholarship essay. Must take break from computer. But had to say hi to my friends first!

Currently eating: Averie’s Banana Bread.

024

025

Poor dough didn’t stand a chance.

031

032

Go get some. NOW!!!

Off I go. Love you all!

xoxo kristi

9 Responses to “Brain Overload”

  1. kat October 17, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    Looks so good!! I need to make some!

  2. itisallaboutbalance October 17, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

    That DOES look amazing! Thanks for thinking of meeee….so weird how things work ya know? I came across you at a bad time now I have a bad time. Love ya girl and I am being SUPER indecisive about my purchase from your giveaway! So much to choose from but I do need that toaster oven. It will be final by next week lol

    • Sweet Cheeks October 17, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

      Yep, it’s definitely interesting how things work out, huh? Glad I found you, girl!! ❤ Good luck on the decision making with the purchase…i know it's super hard to choose!

  3. kbwood October 18, 2010 at 3:42 am #

    OH my gosh!! i really want to make this girl!!!! I bet it ROCKED! GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING!! I feel ya on the brain thing- we can do it!

  4. BIOCHEMISTA October 18, 2010 at 9:37 pm #

    Mmmm….looks soooo good. Love the banana pieces on top. So cute 🙂

  5. Savvy October 19, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    Yummm does this ever look delish!!! Just found your blog and it looks like my timing was perfect 😉

  6. Ayla October 19, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    Yum! I just made banana bread a couple days ago.. but I think I could use some more. One can never have enough banana bread. 😉

  7. Joslyn @ missfitbliss October 19, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    I never thought to put bananas on top like that. Very cute!

  8. Gabriela @ Fro-Yo Lover October 19, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    Woooooooooow.
    That banana bread looks simply AMAZING.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

