This homework isn’t going to write itself (+ upcoming CSN review)

7 Nov

Hi guys! I can’t believe it is already another week down. Is it really November 7th? WHERE have I been?!? Well, the simple answer is all over the place! School, work, college research, scholarship writing, new car searching (!), and tons of other craziness…not to mention my 1st Trimester Finals are next week! Blog-wise, I will have a review coming up, featuring CSN. CSN Stores has over 200 online stores where you can find anything you need whether it be a stylish handbag, a classic dining room table or even cute cookware. They have graciously let me pick out something to try..I’m excited and can’t wait to share!

So needless to say, my hands a bit full but I’m trying to make the best of it. I think I thrive in craziness because once I have nothing to do, I don’t know what to do with myself!

I am looking forward to next week though because I get a little break once finals are out of the way. Thursday-Sunday will involve absolutely no school OR work…SO. PUMPED. I have no plans as of yet…what shall I do with my time?!? I don’t even know what “free time” is anymore!

Today the priority is studying, so off I go! I will be back soon!

xoxo, kristi

5 Responses to “This homework isn’t going to write itself (+ upcoming CSN review)”

  1. VeggieGirl November 7, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    Best of luck with the schoolwork and finals!

  2. Ayla November 7, 2010 at 6:41 pm #

    Good luck with your finals!! I can’t even remember what it’s like to study anymore.. taking 2 years off has been really beneficial but school is definitely going to be weird when I finally go to uni next fall.

  3. kbwood November 8, 2010 at 3:50 am #

    GOOD LUCK GIRL!!!!! push through! you got it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I went for the Big Mac | Sweet Cheeks - November 12, 2010

    […] Sweet Cheeks Just another WordPress.com weblog Skip to content HomeAboutBlog RollContactRecipes ← This homework isn’t going to write itself (+ upcoming CSN review) […]

Leave a Reply

