Blessed

26 Dec

Blessed. It pretty much sums up how I feel right now.

copy

 DSC01999

DSC02002

DSC02007

DSC02033 

DSC02034

DSC02029DSC02010

I wanted to stop in and wish you all a happy new year…I’m off to continue spending precious time with my family. Love you all!

Also, I thought this quote was awesome:

"Love, laugh, make the world happy. Your joy-making shall spread in ever-widening circles, beyond all your knowledge. Centuries after it still bears precious fruit."

kristi

10 Responses to “Blessed”

  1. lindsay December 26, 2010 at 7:29 pm #

    you are blessed! What a great family and I love that quote. JOY!! 😉

  2. Katie December 26, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    This post made me warm and fuzzy! You are blessed, to have a beautiful and loving family, health, and just love is truly a blessing! Love ya girl! Love this post!

    p.s. lol! Im sorry about the postings of stuff! I know shopping is addicting! lol ! U crack me up! xoxo

  3. paoang December 26, 2010 at 8:03 pm #

    This post is SO cute! I love all the pictures- especially the one kissing your grandpa. Is that your grandpa btw? I hope it is! =P You look GORGEOUS, and the table looks fantastic.

    I hope you had a great Christmas, talk to you soon! =D

  4. Jess December 26, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    I’m so glad you feel blessed!! 🙂 Enjoy the rest of your holidays!!

  5. fashionfitnessfoodie December 27, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    Happy New Years! Nothing better than spending time with the ones you love 🙂 thanks for the quote!

  6. Meg December 27, 2010 at 2:48 am #

    Heartwarming 😀 BEAUTIFUL – you and your family!

  7. katie December 27, 2010 at 3:38 am #

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ahhhhhhhhhhhh such a beautiful post! you have such a beautiful soul! and love your family pics! love you girl! so glad u had a great time!

  8. Kailey- The Caffinated Nut December 29, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    kristi you look beautiful girl!! love the white sweater 🙂
    hope you had a very merry christmas and a happy new year!

  9. katshealthcorner December 31, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    I love this post! That you for reminding us to count our blessings!

Leave a Reply

