Upcoming CSN Review + My Year In Blogging

14 Jan

HAPPY FRIDAY!!! The glorious day is finally here. 😀 The great people at CSN stores were kind enough to offer me another product to review on here so I’ve been browsing the stores and trying to decide what to pick. CSN Stores has over 200 online stores where you can find anything you need whether it be modern dining furniture, fitness equipment, or even cute cookware. I love the variety that they have.

For a while now, my Magic Bullet has not been working very well and I think the clock is ticking with it. I thought I might purchase a new one and show you guys my favorite uses and recipes for the Magic Bullet. Sound good?

 

Or is there something else that you think I MUST have?

***

I’m sure all of you WordPress users received the same email that I got a little while ago about your year in blogging, complete with some fun statistics. I thought I’d share a few of them.

My most viewed post was my super simple recipe for Coconut Syrup.

IMG_0423

I love it on my pancakes. 🙂

My Nut Butter and Oreo Breakfast Cookie came in second.

DSC01403

This is one I forgot all about and now I’m thinking its time to whip up one for breakfast tomorrow…or heck, how about dinner tonight?!?

How about the most common searches on my blog? Oh, that’s easy. They would be: channing tatum, taylor lautner workout,rump shaking, yoatgurt, and football fan.

HAHAHAHA! Well I do love me some good eye candy. As far as rump shaking? Alright, I can roll with that, too. 😉

Well you ask, I answer. Here you go ladies:

What was your craziest blog search?

Have a great Friday everyone!

 

kristi

18 Responses to “Upcoming CSN Review + My Year In Blogging”

  1. Lisa @ I'm an Okie January 14, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    ohhh yeah! hot men and rump shaking! That’s all ya need!

  2. Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food) January 14, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    Haha, your most popular search terms are so funny! Will have to check out mine!

  3. movesnmunchies January 14, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    ahahahahah LOVE CHANNING TATUM!
    my craziest blog search was this:

    if you love me, just let me know. but if you don’t, please let me go.

    I a m not even sure what that means!

  4. PaoAng January 14, 2011 at 5:42 pm #

    hahaha! channing tatum and taylor lautner … ’nuff said !

    and that cookie looks sooo tastyyy!!!
    i love ittt ♥

  5. Katie January 14, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    what sort of problems are going on with your MB? mine sounds a little different from when i first got it. i don’t want mine to go kapoot!

    • Sweet Cheeks January 15, 2011 at 2:46 am #

      I have to hold the top down in order for it to blend…it doesn’t just stay on it’s own anymore like its supposed to. 😦

  6. snackgirlgoeshealthy January 15, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    Your making me drool with your recipes!
    Okay, what i really meant to say was the boys 🙂

  7. kbwood January 15, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    OOOOO coconut sauce!! YUMMMOOOO!!
    okay jacob is a HOTTIE for real!

  8. Jess January 15, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    Hahaha, someone searched “chaturanga choo choo” to get to my blog LOL!

  9. paijery January 15, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    Bahaha rump shaking! LOL!

    Someone just searched snow pea monster mouth snack the other day to find my blog. No idea???

  10. katie January 17, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

    I always knew you were a rump shaker, lol! So funny!

    Oh my how did I miss that second fave post?! I must of been on a nother planet to not see that ! Looks so good!

    Happy monday! xoxo

  11. Bec January 17, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    I just got a food processor and I love it!

  12. fashionfitnessfoodie January 18, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    I’ve wanted a magic bullet for a while now – Where did you buy yours? I’ve looked on Amazon but I want to make sure it’s the entire set. Yes, more Channing Tatum PLEASE!! haha.

  13. Kayla January 18, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    Man, I totally forgot about breakfast cookies, too! How could I?! I will definitely be making one soon!

  14. lindsay January 18, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    love th bullet! go for it! And the craziest thing I’ve had searched was “girl pees in her pants.” somehow they were directed to my blog, haha!

  15. Nicole @ Of Cookies & Carrots January 20, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    ohhh taylor lautner.

    that’s really all i can say after reading this post. i’m in shock. wonderful, wodnerful shock. 😉

Leave a Reply

