Camelbak Groove Giveaway

11 Apr

Welcome to a new week! How about a giveaway to start it off on the right foot?!

I recently bought my very first Camelbak water bottle and have been using it every day since!

016

I love the style and color choices, but even cooler are the features. All Camelbaks have a no-spill bite valve. The water doesn’t come out unless you bite on it. I can’t tell you how many cups/bottles I have spilled in the past. Not anymore thanks to my new love!

Stephanie from the Camelbak PR team contacted me and graciously offered to send out a new product for me to try out.

I present you with…The Camelbak Groove:

007

Groove is a portable filtration device that promotes a healthy and hydrated lifestyle. Now you can eliminate the purchase of disposable plastic water bottles and still get freshly filtered water – anywhere.

  • Provides great tasting, freshly filtered water and are the only reusable bottles designed and proven to help people stay better hydrated
  • Big Bite Valve proven to help you drink up to 24% more (recent Pepperdine University study) – and it’s the same bite valve used by NASA astronauts
  • Comes in a sleek, durable .6 liter bottle made of BPA-free Tritan plastic or stainless steel
  • Now available nationwide for a SRP of $25 (Tritan) and $35 (stainless steel)

All you have to do is plug in one of these filters (goes in the middle of the bottle) and you are good to go!

035

 

It couldn’t be simpler. I am on the go ALL the time, so this is definitely a product that I can see will make my life a lot easier. I always have a water bottle with me, but what happens when I run out? Many times I end up having a buy a plastic water bottle, which totally defeats the purpose of using my own in the first place! Now I can fill up at any water fountain and know that I’m still drinking pure, clean water. The Camelbak Groove gets 2 thumbs up from me!

Did I catch your interest? If so, you’re in luck! 5 lucky winners will get to receive their very own Grooves, thanks to the Camelbak PR team. That’s right…5!!!

 

Ways to Enter:

  • leave a comment telling me how the Camelbak Groove would benefit you and your lifestyle
  • add me to your blog roll
  • subscribe to my blog
  • link back to this giveaway

Please make sure to leave a separate comment for each entry. The will choose the winners at the end of the week!

Good luck!

56 Responses to “Camelbak Groove Giveaway”

  1. movesnmunchies April 11, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    AWESOME! ihave a US address to ship to so i can enter 😀

    well i workout a LOT and love new water bottles.. i have a camelback but not this new groove- would love to try it out!

  2. movesnmunchies April 11, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    do they have a twitter or fb?! i cnt find them!

  3. movesnmunchies April 11, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

    your on my blog roll!!

  4. movesnmunchies April 11, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    you’re * woops!

    i subscribe!

  5. Jen April 11, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    I reallllly need one of these! I keep meaning to pick one up, but NO TIMEE!!!! As a groupd ex instructor, it’s probably really annoying to my class that I have to waste their time by unscrewing the cap to my bottle/drink/screw cap back on.

  6. joanna April 11, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    I have never seen the Groove before! I love the filter idea. Having a filter to change may actually encourage me to clean the bottle more, I usually only wash mine like 1x a week (gross, I know.)……..

  7. joanna April 11, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    and I’m subscribing now 🙂

  8. katshealthcorner April 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    I’m subscribed! 😀

  9. katshealthcorner April 11, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    I would love to get one of these water bottles –they would be such a great help when I workout! 🙂

  10. Anna April 11, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

    I would love to try this water bottle! The design and filter seem perfect. Thanks for holding this contest 🙂

  11. kayleigh April 11, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    i love camelbak waterbottles but have never invested in one myself, this looks amazing and i am sure i would use it daily!

  12. kayleigh April 11, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    same with carrie, i also cant find their twitter or facebook…

  13. kayleigh April 11, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    im subscribed(:

  14. Jordan P April 11, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    This would be great as my office water cooler is…. questionable (aka looks rather dirty) and I’d love to have a water bottle with a built in filter!

  15. oatsandspice April 11, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    That is awesome! I love how it has a filtration system in it – I would totally bring this to class every day 🙂

  16. oatsandspice April 11, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

    I follow camelback on twitter 🙂

  17. oatsandspice April 11, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    I am subscribed to your blog!

  18. oatsandspice April 11, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    I also tweeted about this giveaway 🙂

  19. kat April 11, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    I soooo need this!! I NEVER get enough water. EVER. I carry a water bottle with me but I always spill it all over me when I drive or am walking. This would be so helpful!

  20. kat April 11, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    I am already subscribed to you 🙂

  21. kat April 11, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    I tweeted!

  22. kbwood April 11, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

    this is SO COOOOOOOOOL girlfrand!!! I would love to have this to walk around campus with!

  23. kbwood April 11, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

    I def have you on my blog rollll!

  24. kbwood April 11, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

    subscribed!

  25. Brianna April 11, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I would love this camelback because i drink so many water bottles. I know it’s bad for the environment but I can’t help myself. I can go through a 24 pack in two days or sometimes less! It’s ridiculous. I think the camelback would definitely help!

  26. Brianna April 11, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I’ve also subscribed to your blog

  27. Brianna April 11, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    I don’t have a blog to like this giveaway but I did link it to my twitter and facebook!!

  28. Candi April 11, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    The filter is SOOOO cool!!! Water in FL is just plain bad unless it’s heavily filtered… so I spend a small fortune on bottled/gallons of water. I so need one of these bottles.

  29. Candi April 11, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

    subscribed!

  30. Jen@jensdaily April 11, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    WOOHOOO!!!
    This would benefit me because I’m always on the go and hate spilling water bottles in my car, plus it’s cute 🙂

  31. Jen@jensdaily April 11, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    You are on my blogroll.

  32. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 11, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    I subscribe!

  33. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 11, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    I need a good eco friendly water bottle so bad! I am so sick of the nasty taste my water gets when it sits in a plastic one too long! Yuck!

  34. april April 11, 2011 at 11:41 pm #

    Wow how awesome! I would love a new water bottle- I aim to drink a gallon of water a day but it’s hard at work since I’m running around all the time- so I would love a water bottle I didn’t have to worry about spilling!

  35. shelley April 12, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    ahh this would be GREAT because I Just lost my water bottle and i always have to use tap water where i live!

  36. squigglefloey April 12, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    I would love one to take with me to school! 🙂

  37. Jess April 12, 2011 at 1:12 am #

    I would drink more water!! 😀

  38. Katie April 12, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    I just need a new water bottle! And, I’ve been wanting a camel!

  39. Ma Ma Megan April 12, 2011 at 1:53 am #

    I’m a subscriber 🙂

  40. lifttorun April 12, 2011 at 1:57 am #

    I would enter, but I have two already. I won’t be greedy. (;

  41. Mariah@Applesnoats April 12, 2011 at 3:29 am #

    I’m a waterbottle junkie so naturally this would be awesome!!!

  42. Mariah@Applesnoats April 12, 2011 at 3:30 am #

    Just subscribed too:)

  43. applesnoats April 12, 2011 at 3:43 am #

    Your on my blogroll

  44. Hats April 12, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    Is this open to people in the UK? Sorry if I’m being silly and missing something :P. This would come in really handy for my half-marathon training. I’m currently using a rubbish old plastic one. It’s looking very battered and tatty now.

  45. Maggie April 13, 2011 at 1:11 am #

    I live in a city with really bad tap water; this water bottle would really help me drink more (better tasting) water!

  46. Maggie April 13, 2011 at 1:11 am #

    Already subscribed!

  47. Suzanne April 13, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    I would LOVE this water bottle! I’m a personal trainer and the water from the fountain in my gym is downright nasty, but I refuse to keep buying bottled water. This would be such a great help!

  48. Abi April 15, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    This would keep me drinking all day! Very cool filtration system!

  49. Elise April 15, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    I love water bottles! I always bring one with me to school.

  50. Alexandra April 15, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    I love being green, trying to help the environment by using reuseable plastic bottles. they hold so much more than plastic and insulate better, too! My old favorite bottle (which happens to be a camelbak!!) is wearing out, so I have to get a new one soon. I LOVE camelbak, it’s so awesome they have filters now! 🙂 I’m a subscriber, too!

  51. Meg April 16, 2011 at 2:55 am #

    This would be great for my treks to and from Zumba 😀

  52. Meg April 16, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    Always subbed lova 😉

  53. Rebekah Langsbury April 22, 2011 at 9:55 am #

    OMG these are sooooo cool i wish i had one if i where you i would buy one now i hope i get a pink one
    Bye

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Protein Powder of Choice | Sweet Cheeks - April 15, 2011

    […] Sweet Cheeks Just another WordPress.com weblog Skip to content HomeAboutContactRecipes ← Camelbak Groove Giveaway […]

  2. Camelbak Groove Giveaway Winners | Sweet Cheeks - April 16, 2011

    […] I’m stopping by to announce the 5 winners of my giveaway that will be receiving their very own Camelbak Groove. […]

  3. Camelbak Groove Giveaway. Sweet Cheeks | Camelbak Reviews - May 31, 2011

    […] a link to this giveaway source: Camelbak Groove Giveaway | Sweet Cheeks. […]

Leave a Reply

