Camelbak Groove Giveaway Winners

16 Apr

Happy Weekend!!!

I’m stopping by to announce the 5 winners of my giveaway that will be receiving their very own Camelbak Groove.

#27… Brianna!

#37… Jess!

#33… Kaila!

#42… Mariah!

#4… Carrie!

Congrats to you guys and thanks to everyone who participated! Winners, please email me your shipping info and your packages will be on their way.

***

This weekend I shouldn’t have too much going on so I’m ready to do some major relaxing! Oh, and my two favorite little munchkins are in town so I’m sure lots of hide-and-go-seek and Candy Land will be going down as well. 🙂

Curtis Ali Kristi Feb 2011

My adopted cousins, Curtis and Alli

Have a wonderful Saturday!

kristi

8 Responses to “Camelbak Groove Giveaway Winners”

  1. movesnmunchies April 16, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    oh YAYAYAY!!!

  2. Meg April 16, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    Holla at dem lovely lady winnaaas 😀

    You are SO BEAUTIFUL! Enjoy your weekend and company!

  3. Jess April 16, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

    Oh my gosh! YESSS! I’m so excited 😀 Emailing you as we “speak..”

  4. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! April 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    YEAH! SO excited! I have only won one other giveaway ever…..so this is super exciting for me! Thanks so much Kristi! That email is getting written right now!

  5. Jenny April 16, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    Congrats to all the fabulous winners! 😀

  6. thequirkykitchen April 17, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    Congrats to the winners! You look so pretty in your picture 🙂 Beautiful!

  7. katshealthcorner April 17, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    AWE! Your cousins are too cute! 😀

    Congrats to the winners! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day’s Worth of EATS!! « One Chaturanga At A Time - April 26, 2011

    […] received this Camelbak GROOVE water bottle from this LOVELY girl’s giveaway!! I LOVE IT!! I’ve drank three today. More than I ever […]

Leave a Reply

