Wordless WIAW

18 May

Hey! It’s that time of the week again!

I’m combining (partially)Wordless Wednesday and WIAW into one today as I have studying to do for finals tomorrow. It’s my last day!!!!!! Enjoy. 🙂

004

oats with almond milk, liquid egg whites, Life’s Basics vegan protein, bloobs, chia seeds, crumbled avocado banana bread

015

PWO snack: banana plus protein cream made of 1 scoop protein, cocoa powder, and almond milk

005

006

salad bowl: spinach, mmm sauce, balsamic, quinoa mango salad, falafel balls, almond cheddar cubes

011 

dried pineapple crisps

010

spelt bread toast with hummus and more avocado banana bread

021

goat’s milk yogurt with nature’s path granola and dried apple crisps

025

speghetti squash boat with silken tofu nooch sauce, avocado, and seitan

026

protein pudding (half ON chocolate casein, half Life’s Basics plus almond milk) topped with coconut butter and homemade maple almond butter

Adios and happy Wednesday! ❤

Kristi

16 Responses to “Wordless WIAW”

  1. keepnthefaith May 18, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    YUM!! Your food always makes me hungry 🙂

  2. Katherine May 18, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    I love this blog 🙂 Will be following, and adding you to my blogroll 🙂
    http://divinelyvegan.wordpress.com/

  3. movesnmunchies May 18, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

    YAYAYAY LOVE FOOD! gd luck with finals!!

  4. Jenny May 18, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    Happy Wednesday love! Love your oats and salad bowl. Looks so yummy! 😀

  5. Brittany May 18, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    I don’t know HOW or why I have never thought to cut a banana in half and then put whatever in the middle like a sammich! Brilliant.

  6. Alexandra May 18, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    I love that banana sandwich idea! I always get so frustrated when the nut butter gets everywhere when its on the top, so I can’t wait to try it in sandwich form! What a great idea! 😛

  7. Jess May 18, 2011 at 11:58 pm #

    Enjoy your LAST day of high school! WOOP WOOP!!

    LOVEEE your eats, per usual.
    must. get. spaghetti. squash.

  8. lifttorun May 19, 2011 at 1:06 am #

    I want falafel balls so badly. Ahhhh.

  9. mindrunningwild May 19, 2011 at 2:11 am #

    wait. why do your eats always look so GOOD?? haha. I love the banana sandwich. never thought about doing that.

  10. applesnoats May 19, 2011 at 2:31 am #

    squash boat is so cute!!!!and i love how your protein creme nanner sandwich

  11. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! May 19, 2011 at 2:52 am #

    Wow everything looks amazing! And that stuffed squash is making me drool. It looks SOOO delicious! I love days of eats like this…..lots of delicious nutritious food!

  12. Jenna May 19, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    I loveeee dried fruit now! Current obsession 😉

  13. Jenn @ Peas & Crayons May 19, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

    ooh that reminds me I have a sketti squash to use up! gorgeous eats girl! =) love it!

  14. paoang May 20, 2011 at 2:10 am #

    Everything looks so, so GOOD!
    I hope you enjoyed your last day at school…SUMMER’S FINALLY HERE!!! AHHH!

Leave a Reply

