Road Trip

10 Jun

Hi All!

Just popping in to say HAPPY FRIDAY!!! Even though every day is the weekend for me right now, it’s still fun to celebrate the real thang, too. πŸ˜€

I am actually just about to head out the door. My mom and I are going up to (insert my future college town) for enrollment! It’s about a 2 hour drive away so not too bad at all. Enrollment starts bright and early Saturday morning, where I’ll be meeting with my advisor, planning my class schedule, looking at the dorms, etc. We are going up early so I have time to take a look around town and get acquainted. I’m super excited!!!!!

We will be home on Sunday, so until then, I hope you all have amazing weekends!

Any fun plans? Let me know!

 

Kristi

11 Responses to “Road Trip”

  1. Katie June 10, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

    Happy Weekend!! How exciting to enroll for college!! love u!!

  2. keepnthefaith June 10, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Have a great time!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Jess June 10, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    Have an amazing time!! πŸ˜€

  4. Alexandra June 10, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Awesome girly!! That’ll be so fun, you’ll adore college life πŸ™‚ can’t wait to hear how it all goes this weekend!!

  5. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! June 10, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    Registration! Thats so exciting! have fun!

  6. teeneatlive June 10, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Not sure if I missed it, but where are you going to college? Congrats!! Have a nice weekend! πŸ˜€

  7. Carrie (Moves 'N Munchies) June 10, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    have an awesome time love!

  8. Katie June 11, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

    Good luck! I graduate college tomorrow, and let me tell you, you’re in for a heck of a good time. πŸ™‚

  9. mindrunningwild June 11, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

    WOO college!! I bet you’re super excited!! Picking classes is really fun and I bet you’ll be able to imagine yourself there in the dorms and buildings πŸ˜€

  10. cottercrunch June 12, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    oh those are the days! enjoy it. πŸ™‚

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rulking It + a protein review and giveaway! | Sweet Cheeks - June 13, 2011

    […] Sweet Cheeks Just another WordPress.com weblog Skip to content HomeAboutContactRecipes ← Road Trip […]

Leave a Reply

