I’m alive!!!

10 Jan

Hi all!

I’m still in the process of moving and putting together my new apartment and needless to say it’s been pretty crazy/exhausting/tiring/exciting. It has been WORK, and I can only imagine what it will be like when I move into my first HOUSE. All I know is that I’m here for good for a long time. No more moving again for me, you couldn’t pay me to! Things are coming together slowly but surely and I have to so that I do LOVE it here. I have a good feeling that this semester is going to be 150% better than my last one. 2012 will be a great year!

Time to keep up with the productivity!

Upcoming posts…

~Apartment pics!

~A protein-rich peanut buttery review

~special giveaway

Stay tuned!

Kristi

9 Responses to “I’m alive!!!”

  1. Alexandra January 10, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    Yay for apartment pics! Can’t wait to hear all about it, and the pb review! 🙂

  2. Yum Yucky January 10, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    Happy housewarming!

  3. KatsHealthCorner January 11, 2012 at 3:34 am #

    I can’t wait to see what your apartment looks like! 🙂

  4. Tara Savage January 11, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    looking forward to seeing the new apartment!!

  5. Sarah January 11, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

    Can’t wait to see some updates 🙂

  6. healthycollegegirl January 11, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    looking forward to reading updates!! hope you’re well, girl!

  7. Tessa @ Amazing Asset January 12, 2012 at 12:13 am #

    Glad you are back pretty lady!

  8. paoang January 12, 2012 at 6:00 pm #

    I am so excited to see how your apartment is like Kristi!!! I’m so happy for you; how does it feel to have your very first place?!

    xoxo

    • Sweetly Fit January 12, 2012 at 10:42 pm #

      It feels pretty darn amazing. 😀

Leave a Reply

