Home Workout Challenge Giveaway Winner

4 Feb

HAPPY WEEKEND!!!!!!!!

Yesterday I started the weekend early, foregoing my Friday classes and traveling back home…the reason? An emergency dentist visit. You see, my front tooth and a fork got into a bit of a tiff...and the fork won. After I finished out a severe dramatic meltdown, I went to work on figuring out the soonest time I could get home to get the problem fixed. A quick in-out appointment and now all is right in Toothland again and I can now promptly enjoy the weekend! Oh but this definitely a lesson learned…I will now be the world’s most careful, attentive, SLOW eater. I try to do this anyways because I hate it when I rush through a meal and don’t fully get to enjoy it. Well now I have much more motivation to slooooow doooown.

Plans this weekend include some apartment decor shopping, 2 papers to write (really?), and spending some time with la familia! Then when I get back on Sunday, it will be meal prep time, my favorite! Oh, and it is Super Bowl weekend, I was recently informed. Obviously, I am big into football. HA. We’ll see if any plans come about for that. I may not understand whats going on in the game, but I could be happy with some half-time show and commercial watching.

Before I go, I wanted to announce the winner of the Home Workout Giveaway Challenge…

Mitra!

Please email me so you can get rocking with the challenge. Good luck!

***

Will YOU be watching the Super Bowl? If not, what are your weekend plans?

Kristi

One Response to “Home Workout Challenge Giveaway Winner”

  1. Katie Carso February 4, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Have a great weekend! Apartment decorating will be fun! Enjoy the family time too! ❤

Leave a Reply

