<3 Conscious Box Love <3

16 Feb

The makers behind Conscious Box kindly sent me a box of goodies to review for the blog. I could not be more impressed!

Conscious box

“Conscious Box is a monthly delivery of pure and sustainable products that are handpicked from businesses that care for the planet-just like you.”

First off: they wrap up your (eco-friendly) box like an actual present.

IMG 2869

AND wrapping paper

IMG 2870

how cute right?! Each month is filled with a different variety of healthy and environmentally friendly goodies that they send out automatically. It’s such a fun thing to look forward to and it’s packed with good stuff!

IMG 2871

there were coconut oil, Raw Revolution bars, Think Thin bars, various teas, spirulina sesame energy bites, mini raw chocolate (omg), as well as other non foodie things like biodegradable silverware, sand sanitizer, all natural perfume sample, and lots of coupons for the different companies.

This is a fun way to learn about different products and health foods that you may have otherwise not heard of. Plus it gives you a chance to try them out and see for yourself if you like them or not! I have tried most of the stuff in my box and I can’t say a bad thing about ANY of them.

I have a new found tea love:

IMG 2888

Chocolate Yerba Mate Tea. Divine!

IMG 2900

walnut-based vegan parmesan (chipotle cayenne flavor, all you spicy lovers would love it!)

IMG 2928

spirulina energy bites. Raw health!

IMG 2929

I put the coconut oil in my oats…a great addition is you are in my mood for creamy. Coconut oil is one fat I have been trying to get more of in my diet anyways, so this was perfect! You can read about some of coconut oil’s great benefits here.

If you are looking for a fun and unique gift idea, I would definitely recommend Conscious Box. It’s also a great gift for yourself! πŸ˜‰

Thanks to Jameson, for the letting me try it out!

Have a great Thursday!

Kristi

15 Responses to “<3 Conscious Box Love <3”

  1. Katie Carso February 16, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

    Jameson rocks! Love conscious box, it is such a great thing to get every month! ❀

  2. Kat February 16, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    JEALOUS!! I would LOVE a box of goodies like that. And Ive seen that tea around and have so been dying to try it. But my hubby would probably kill me since I currently have almost 10 boxes of tea in the cabinets lol

    • Sweetly Fit February 16, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

      hehe, you should work on getting your tea stash down because this one is definitely worth getting!!!

  3. Alexis - PumpedforPumpkin February 16, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    ahh jealous! THat all looks amazing!!! I love tea so I’ll definitely have to put that one on the try list πŸ™‚

  4. GiGi Eats Celebrities February 16, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    I love getting boxes of food because I love trying new things! πŸ™‚ Yay! Have fun with it!

    http://gigieatscelebrities.com

  5. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! February 16, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

    what a cool concept! i am going to check them out right now!!

  6. Alexandra February 16, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    That’s so awesome! I would’ve gone crazy finding that baby on my doorstep haha πŸ˜€

  7. Meg February 16, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    Ohhh that is SO cool! I’ve heard of Birchbox but not this one, neato girlfriend, thanks for sharing πŸ˜€

  8. Sable@SquatLikeALady February 17, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    Ohhh how cool!! Bio-degradeable silverware?!?! I must investigate this.

  9. eatingforexcellence February 17, 2012 at 3:22 am #

    That box is one of the cutest things I’ve ever seen! Going to check that out right now πŸ™‚

  10. Sarah - feeedingbrainandbody February 17, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

    That box looks like it’s filled with awesome goodies! πŸ™‚

  11. Lexi @ Cura Personalis Foodie February 17, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    I love those guyaki teas!

  12. jessi February 17, 2012 at 11:50 pm #

    THIS is so cool! The artwork on the spirulina bites is amazing too. And how good was the coconut oil in your oats?! I love doing that, it’s like melty butter – but actually good for you.

  13. Healthiful Balance February 19, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    I think getting one of these boxes would be so much fun! πŸ˜€

  14. KatsHealthCorner February 21, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

    Conscious sounds just like Lollihop! What a great company! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

