An ‘I’m Sorry’ Gift

11 Dec

Well hello there! I know, I know. Where the heck have I been? I didn’t plan on going AWAL on the blog, but life happens sometimes. In case you didn’t know, it’s been crunch time with the end of the semester and this week being finals week. I am very happy to say that I am over the hardest part now and have only one more final to go! That final happens to be my favorite class of the semester, food production management, which should be a breezy breeze to finish off. I’ve got to admit; it’s been a stressful past few weeks…but things are looking pretty darn nice right about now. 5 weeks off for Winter Break? I think I can live with that.

To make up for my brief disappearance, how about a little ‘I’m Sorry’ gift?

Several months back, you might remember the Conscious Box giveaway that I held. I just was thinking…how awesome would it be if I got to do that again?

Done and done.

Conscious Box Giveaway Number 2!

NewImage

“Conscious Box is a monthly delivery of pure and sustainable products that are handpicked from businesses that care for the planet—just like you.”

I love Conscious Box because it allows you to find some awesome eco friendly and health orientated companies that you may not have heard of otherwise. Each month a new box is released with different products with it being the holiday season and all, I have a feeling you will not want to miss out on this December’s box of goodies!

How to Enter?

First, like their Facebook page, then leave a comment on this post telling me that you did.

Second, for another entry, tell me what you want for Christmas this year.

*additional entries for tweeting, following the blog, etc.

I will pick a winner this Saturday, December 15th.

Good luck!

Kristi

31 Responses to “An ‘I’m Sorry’ Gift”

  1. JEN December 11, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    I liked the the conscious box facebook page :), what a great service. How did you discover them?
    I don’t want much for Christmas, just time spent with my parents, who are coming up for the holidays, yeah 🙂 as well as enjoying families company; maybe a gift certificate for a massage or spa day or trip to the zoo would be a great too

  2. Emily December 11, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

    I liked Concious Box’s Facebook page!

  3. Emily December 11, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    The main thing I asked for for Christmas is workout clothes! Specifically a Lululemon jacket!

  4. Emily December 11, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    I follow you on Twitter 🙂

  5. ellgee64 December 11, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    I liked the Conscious Box FB page!

    For Christmas I want familial peace! LOL! So many of us in a small space, yikes!

    • Sweetly Fit December 11, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

      Oh you don’t know how much I can relate to this! 😉

  6. Allison December 12, 2012 at 12:59 am #

    I liked the Conscious Box fb page!

  7. abeautifulconfidence December 12, 2012 at 1:00 am #

    I would love counseling books- I just graduated with my Masters and love it!

  8. abeautifulconfidence December 12, 2012 at 1:01 am #

    I liked their facebook page! *both of these comments are from Allison- sweetsbyalli!

  9. Katie December 12, 2012 at 2:16 am #

    Awww- I liked their page! Hope you are doing well love!

  10. Katie December 12, 2012 at 2:21 am #

    For my christmas present i am flying to Wisconsin to visit my bf’s fam!

  11. Marjorie December 12, 2012 at 4:03 am #

    I liked them on Facebook! Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Marjorie December 12, 2012 at 4:03 am #

    I’d like to splurge on some new workout gear for Christmas!

  13. mary December 12, 2012 at 7:40 am #

    I liked them on facebook!

  14. mary December 12, 2012 at 7:41 am #

    For Christmas I would love to get perfume Versace Crystal Noir!

  15. Lindsey December 12, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    I ‘liked’ their page on Facebook!

  16. downtherabbithole6 December 12, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    I have a Kindle Fire on my Christmas list this year!

  17. jessielovestorun December 12, 2012 at 9:00 am #

    Welcome back hunnie!! Liked consciousbox on facebook

  18. jessielovestorun December 12, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    I pretty much already know what I’m getting for Christmas.. but I asked for the new iPad =)

  19. plateitnclimb December 12, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    Totally liked the page! I want an iPhone for Christmas but more than ever I want time with my mom and dad. I can’t believe that’s your favorite class! It is safe to say foodservice and meal management is my least favorite class like ever!

  20. Holly December 12, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    I liked the page!

  21. hacummings December 12, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    I liked their page!

  22. hacummings December 12, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    I want a gift card to whole foods and lululemon!

  23. hacummings December 12, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

    Also I follow the blog (for an additional entry) Gotta increase my odds! 🙂

  24. Jasmine A. December 12, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

    I already follow the blog!

  25. Jasmine A. December 12, 2012 at 9:39 pm #

    I just want some warm and cozy scarves to keep me warm this winter!

  26. This Life Is Sparkling December 12, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    I “liked” on Facebook 🙂

  27. This Life Is Sparkling December 12, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    This year I want/need a new pair of running shoes.

  28. misschatty December 13, 2012 at 3:41 am #

    Thanks so much Kristi! You’re such an awesome blogger, I know you’re also busy with finals! I hope they’re going well for you 🙂 I liked their fb page and tweeted this giveaway link! For Christmas I sooo badly want an iPhone 4s. But I don’t think that’s super possible…so I guess for my dad to get a job and a gym membership 🙂

  29. runservecook December 14, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    i liked it! good luck on finals I am in them with you!

  30. runservecook December 14, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    I really want some more compression socks!

Leave a Reply

